Be the president of our own world-view

I am the governor, the president in my consciousness
 
which is the place where I live my whole life
 
My consciousness is my world
 
And everything that happens in that world is in me
 
Even those things that seem to happens outside of me are actually impressions and reactions in me
 
Every day I choose whether I want to live in fear or love
 
In fact I don’t need to be a president
 
because the idea of a president
 
means that there is someone or something that I need to rule over
 
outside of me
 
it gives me sleepless nights, wrinkles and grey hair
 
How can I rule over something that is outside of me?
 
It seems tough
 
Why would I even want to?
 
I search in my mind and see that the only reason why I would like to rule over something outside of me
 
is fear
 
Love has no need for control or judging
 
It is itself beyond that
 
that is the definition of love
 
(as close to a definition that love ever will be or need)
 
Love needs no president
 
Love is embracing reality as it is
 
The soft touch of love can bring down the biggest walls
 
without any harsh words or weapons or riots
 
open up all doors
 
So I realize I have no need to be a president in my world
 
All I need to do is to love and accept what happens in my consciousness
 
my world
 
If I don’t do that, I will only react and not act
 
and Action do has more power in it than Reaction
 
So acceptance is the first step of playing my world as I wish
 
And follow the flow of life and love in my consciousness
 
Then I will meet people that also live in their own world of love
 
and none of us will have a need for a president ruling
 
outside or inside of us
 
and that is how true so called democracy appears:
 
Demo-cracy ”people governing”
 
when we all vote in our heart every day
 
that will bring a most magnificent play
 
and then the Mayday for good external leaders
 
will turn into a May day of true heart readers
 
and play and love feeders
 
meeting under the cedars
 
in mutual love and respect
 
Free like an insect
 
By the tree of life
 
the treaty of life
 
 
 
 
Poem of the day 9.11.2016 when US is split after the presidential election of Trump and many people in the world feel hopelessness
The love the world needs now is inside of us, not outside 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Livstankar

Kommentera

